Tired but gonna dance. 

​A long tiring day. In afternoon,  we had our manufacturing practice class. I am now know how to operate a lath machine which is a C.N.C machine. 

I wad selected for Round 2 auditions in drama society. So I spent my evening doing a spoof of a prime quiz TV show. 

It was appreciated for its creativity. 

Then, after dinner I went to seniors hostel to join Fine Arts club which was decorating the hostel for tomorrow’s festival.  Yeah,  I am a member of that too. 

Worked there til 11, still a little left to complete in the morning. It is a great feeling when people praise your handmade art. 

Right now,  it’s little past midnight and people are dancing to loud music in the corridor.  I bet it is a problem to someone who is trying to sleep in the adjacent rooms. I am going to join the party! 

Leave a Reply

