Second Stop… 

I got off at my favorite city. It’s been years, exactly eight years the last time I was here. A part of my childhood memories are of here, our flat, the colony friends, roads, my school, the river etc. I didn’t had time to go to the flat where we lived then but I strongly wanted to. I want to go there and feel the nostalgia. I want to capture the memory into a still photo. 

Then, after an hour I boarded my next train. I visited Rajkot for the first time. It was safe, I found it not so noisy. There’s also a Doll Museum. Right now, I am going back to my best-liked city as I had to board a night train to my present home-college. But the ticket didn’t get confirmed. I will reach there in an hour and will ask at the booking window about any vacancy. Or I will have to wait for tomorrow. Let’s see. 

Leave a Reply

