Back after the break 

Time flies when you are happy. That’s true. My one week vacation got over and I’m going back to college. 

I enjoyed my stay but was a little bored in the daytime. I had nothing to do, sleep, eat, TV, friends, internet. We love this life. And yeah, Pokémon Go is still working in my city even when half of thr country is geolocked. 

Riko is with me. We had dinner and now hooked to our respective phones. Bad luck again, no girls in my compartment. A family. A friend in another coach got lucky. But he is a introvert, Oh I wish… 

Leave a Reply

