Home Sweet Home IV

I’m here at home since the end of last month. I feel like I live here not in Varanasi. More than a month vacations. But the holiday season has just begun. Tomorrow’s Christmas.
I visited Nahargarh and Jaigarh fort a few days ago with Raul07 and Ajanto and it was the first time for me and Ajanto. It was all fun. A treat for my photography love. We were just three and we had fun. Talking nuisance and laughing like it was a great joke. For some reason, they were great. I spend my days eating, sleeping, writing and sleeping again. So, there’s not much to write on the blog. The number of posts drastically fall when I’m home. The year is going to end and soon there is gonna be a Round-up post.  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

