Life on fast pace

So, I am back in Varanasi, waking every morning on time, getting ready for classes and leaving the hostel for the college. It’s been a week here. But I didn’t get time to write. There were always some problems. Some days the hostel LAN connection was not working, other days my state of mind denied. As I already knew, life here is very busy. I do the classes, eat, sleep, play etc. Then, thanks to my summer time here, I have started liking the library more than my room. I want to go to the library every day but can’t. Most of the days I manage. Recently, I completed reading ‘The Alchemist’ and I have jumped over ‘Oliver Twist’. ‘Oliver Twist’ is a literary classic and very long indeed. 500 pages to go, I am on 28. And I am on it. I ordered my gaming headphones today, 10 minutes ago and I am waiting for them. Everyone who sees my mouse only praises it. It looks really cool. 🙂

I will try to write consistently now.

Leave a Reply

